Portfolio

Portfolio (Scribd.com):

Project Corrections / Time spent: I spent about an hour completely redoing my Montage project, making sure that the image was saved with a higher resolution so it didn’t come out pixelated, and creating more contrast with my text. For my Photo-design project, I spent about 40 minutes redoing it as well, making sure to create more negative space around the text and saving it as a higher resolution to eliminate pixels. With my Event Ad, I spent 20 minutes making sure it was more aligned and that there was more contrast between the subheading and the paragraphs of text.

Message: With this project, I am showcasing my work in a professional portfolio. Through this portfolio, I will show potential businesses my fun and unique personality and how it transfers onto my work. 

Audience: Potential clients and employers.

Top Thing Learned: How to use Adobe Illustrator, Photoshop, and InDesign together to create professional products.

Future application of Visual Media: I will look for opportunities to improve the quality of design by using my skills, as well as use the Adobe programs together more to have a better understanding of how they work.

Color scheme and color names: Complementary: Teal and Brick

Title Font Name & Category: Lora- Serif

Copy Font Name & Category: Questrail- Sans Serif

Thumbnails of Images used: No images used.

Sources (Links to images on original websites / with title of site)

No sources

2 thoughts on “Portfolio

Leave a Reply

